What We Learned Report

Annex B – List of Participating Indigenous Partners/Groups

National Engagement

National Representatives of the Indigenous Peoples and Nations

Modern Treaty Holders & Self-Governing First Nations

Métis Nation (Métis National Council)

Congress of Aboriginal Peoples

Indigenous Women’s Organizations

Indigenous Youth Organizations

Regional Engagement

Alberta Region

British Columbia Region

Manitoba Region

Atlantic Region

Ontario Region

Quebec Region

Saskatchewan Region

Inuit Regional Treaty Groups

Featured content