Countries with which Provinces and Territories Have Reciprocal Enforcement Arrangements


All of the provinces and territories except for Quebec have set up reciprocity arrangements with the U.S. government. These federal arrangements apply to all American states and territories. Quebec does not have a reciprocity arrangement with the U.S. government, but it does have reciprocity arrangements with several individual states. These states are:

If you have any questions about reciprocal enforcement in other countries, please contact your provincial / territorial program.