Department of Justice Canada Minister's Transition Book (Pocket version)

Ministerial Portfolios

Administrative Tribunals Support Service Of Canada

Marie-France Pelletier

Marie-France Pelletier
Chief Administrator
Tel.: 613-954-0860
Email : marie-france.pelletier@tribunal.gc.ca

Canadian Human Rights Commission

Marie-Claude Landry

Marie-Claude Landry
Chief Commissioner
Tel.: 613-943-9135
Email: chiefcommissioner-presidente@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca

Canadian Human Rights Tribunal

David Thomas

David Thomas
Chairperson
Tel.: 613-995-1707

Courts Administration Service

Daniel Gosselin

Daniel Gosselin
Chief Administrator
Tel.: 613-996-4778
Email: daniel.gosselin@cas-satj.gc.ca

Office Of The Commissioner For Federal Judicial Affairs

Marc Giroux

Marc Giroux
Commissioner
Tel.: 613-947-1875
Email: marc.giroux@fja-cmf.gc.ca

Office Of The Director Of Public Prosecutions

Kathleen Roussel

Kathleen Roussel
Director of Public Prosecutions
Tel.: 613-957-4757
Email: Kathleen.roussel@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Office Of The Federal Ombudsman For Victims Of Crime

Heidi Illingworth

Heidi Illingworth
Federal Ombudsman for Victims of Crime
Tel.: 613-941-3419
Email: heidi.illingworth@ombudsman.gc.ca

Office Of The Information Commissioner Of Canada

Caroline Maynard

Caroline Maynard
Information Commissioner of Canada
Tel.: 819-994-0001
Email: caroline.maynard@oic-ci.gc.ca

Office Of The Privacy Commissioner Of Canada

Daniel Therrien

Daniel Therrien
Privacy Commissioner of Canada
Tel.: 819-994-5841
Email: daniel.therrien@priv.gc.ca

Office Of The Registrar Of The Supreme Court Of Canada

Roger Bilodeau

Roger Bilodeau
Registrar
Tel.: 613-996-9277
Email: roger.bilodeau@scc-csc.ca

Special Advisor On Criminal Conviction Review

Morris Fish

Morris Fish
Special Advisor
Tel.: [redacted]
Email: [redacted]

Supreme Court Of Canada

The Right Honourable Richard Wagner

The Right Honourable Richard Wagner
Chief Justice
Tel.: [redacted]
Email: [redacted]

Federal Court Of Appeal

Honourable Marc Noël

Honourable Marc Noël
Chief Justice
Tel.: [redacted]
Email: [redacted]

Court Martial Appeal Court Of Canada

Honourable B. Richard Bell

Honourable B. Richard Bell
Chief Justice
Tel.: [redacted]
Email: [redacted]

Federal Court Of Canada

Honourable Paul Crampton

Honourable Paul Crampton
Chief Justice
Tel.: [redacted]
Email: [redacted]

Tax Court Of Canada

Honourable Eugene P. Rossiter

Honourable Eugene P. Rossiter
Chief Justice
Tel.: [redacted]
Email: [redacted]